Wrappers from Packaged Cookies

Meditation, rumination, and consternation

Day Three – Labels

I am a man.

I am white.

I am Canadian.

I am a banker. Or am I?

I am a sports fan.

I am intelligent.

I am sarcastic.

I am funny.

I am even sarcastically funny. Or is that funnily sarcastic?

I am a singer.

I am an actor.

I am a partner.

I am a son.

I am a brother.

I am Liberal.

I am liberal.

I am socially awkward.

I am a writer.

I am short.

I am extra-large. Except when I am large.

I am average.

I am above-average.

I am a friend.

I am a mentor.

I am shy.

I am half full. I am half empty.

I am a realist.

I am hopeful.

I am tired.

I am fortunate.

I am afraid.

I am whelmed.

I am less than I ought to be.

I am more than I believe I am.

I am what I am, and that’s all that I am.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Day Three – Labels

  1. Mircea on said:

    Awesome!..

Leave a Reply

